fbpx
Connect with us

Events

Charleston Christmas Special Returns for 21st Year

Published

on

Photo Credit: Damon R. Smith

Photo Credit: Damon R. Smith

This December, Brad and Jennifer Moranz will celebrate the 21st anniversary of their Charleston Christmas Special at the Charleston Music Hall. The program will run from December 8th to the 23rd.

The show will include plenty of past favorites alongside some completely new performances and sketches.

Here’s a look at this year’s schedule:

  • Thursday, Dec. 8 at 7 pm
  •  Friday, Dec. 9 at 7 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 10 at 2 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 10 at 7 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 11 at 2 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 15 at 7 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 16 at 7 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 17 at 2 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 17 at 7 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 18 at 3 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec. 20 at 7 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 22 at 7 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 23 at 7 pm

Ticket options include:

  • $38 for adults
  • $35 for seniors (age 62 and up) and military
  • $19 for students 21 and under
  • $16 for children 12 and under
  • All prices before taxes and fees
  • On “Kids Free Night,” guests can receive one free kid’s ticket with the purchase of a paid adult/senior ticket
    • This special is not available online, so call the Box Office at 843-853-2252.
  • Dinner & Show tickets
    • $68 per person
    • One show ticket plus a pre-fix dinner at Vincent Chicco’s, an Italian-American restaurant located next door to the Music Hall.

For more information and/or to purchase tickets, visit the official website.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow Us

Subscribe to HCS

Patreon

Ads

CHS Tour
CMH
T99
PourHouse
Nchas
Terrace
Forte
Patriots
HomageOSU
HomagePop
Brookgreen

HCS Sponsors

SCParks
River
WATheatre
Rocky Horror
FoodBank
Brookgreen

Ads

CHS Tour
CMH
T99
PourHouse
Nchas
Terrace
Forte
Patriots
HomageOSU
HomagePop
Brookgreen

Events

Trending

Holy City Sinner